Tveito Maskin AS
Strengenvegen 38
3825 LUNDE

Fakturaadresse
Postboks 33
3832 LUNDE

35 94 69 00

Hallgeir Lie

Hallgeir Lie

Daglig leder

Mob.: 90 92 50 58
hallgeir@tveito-maskin.no

Erlend Solheim

Erlend Solheim

Prosjektleder

Mob.: 91 37 31 96
erlend.solheim@tveito-maskin.no

Arvid Tveito

Arvid Tveito

Stikkingsingeniør

Mob.: 95 22 03 49
arvid@tveito-maskin.no

Nina Fritheim

Nina Fritheim

Kontorleder

Mob.: 91 19 61 63
nina@tveito-maskin.no

Kai-Henrik Matre

Kai-Henrik Matre

Verksted

Mob.: 90 75 52 49
kai@tveito-maskin.no

Lennart Ahlfors

Lennart Ahlfors

Anleggsleder

Mob.: 91 63 72 54
lennart@tveito-maskin.no

Jarle Stordal

Jarle Stordal

Anleggsleder

Mob.: 95 93 12 30
jarle@tveito-maskin.no

Karl Tore Teigen

Karl Tore Teigen

Anleggsleder

Mob.: 41 27 13 94
karl.tore@tveito-maskin.no